Urging our nation's leaders to end hunger
print this page

Bread for the World Strategy Council

David Beckmann
Bread for the World President
david@bread.org

Alice Walker Duff
Managing Director
aduff@bread.org

Asma Lateef
Director, Bread for the World Institute
alateef@bread.org

James Lund
Vice President of Development and Membership
jlund@bread.org

Nancy Rhodes
Vice President for Finance and Administration
nrhodes@bread.org

Adlai Amor
Director of Communications
aamor@bread.org

Krisanne Vaillancourt-Murphy
Interim Director of Church Relations
kmurphy@bread.org

LaVida Davis
Director of Grassroots Organizing and Capacity Building
ldavis@bread.org

Eric Mitchell
Director of Government Relations
emitchell@bread.org

Tony Hall
Executive Director of The Alliance to End Hunger
thall@bread.org

Connect with Us

Bread for the World