Contact Us

For inquiries about the Circle of Protection (CoP) and this DVD, please contact any member of the CoP Communications Working Group:

Bread for the World
425 3rd St., SW, Washington, DC 20024
Bread for the World is a collective Christian voice urging our decision makers to end hunger at home and abroad.

Adlai J. Amor, director of communications, (202) 423-7989, aamor@bread.org
Racine Tucker-Hamilton, media relations manager, (202) 688-1138, rhamilton@bread.org

National Association of Evangelicals
PO Box 23269, Washington, DC 20026
Founded in 1942, the NAE is dedicated to connecting and representing the evangelical community in the United States. It represents 45,000 local churches from 40 different denominations.

Sarah Kropp, communications director, (202) 789-1011, skropp@nae.net

Sojourners
3333 14th St. NW, Suite 200, Washington DC 20010
Sojourners is a non-partisan national Christian organization committed to faith in action for social justice. It seeks to inspire hope and build a movement to transform individuals, communities, the church, and the world.

Tim King, chief communications officer, (202) 745-4646, tking@sojo.net
Beau Underwood, (202) 745-4615, bunderwood@sojo.net

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB)
3211 Fourth St. NE, Washington, DC 20017
The United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB) is an assembly of the hierarchy of the United States and the U.S. Virgin Islands who jointly exercise certain pastoral functions on behalf of the Christian faithful of the United States. The Gospel of Christ and the teachings of his Church guide the work of the USCCB.

Kathy Saile, director of domestic social development, (202) 459-7394, ksaile@usccb.org

The Circle of Protection does not support, oppose or in any way endorse either of the presidential candidates. The participation of President Obama and Governor Romney does not offer or imply an endorsement of the positions taken by the Circle of Protection or its members.

Extras

Bread for the World
Twitter Flickr Facebook Youtube RSS